My Second-First Time Here. Lol.( A little about the This Guy)

0 9
Avatar for Augustaiwo
1 year ago

Holla, everyone I'm August Elijah 'Degoke.

Born, August 7th , Star sign is Leo.. Though, I don't believe in Zodiac signs and stuff...but sometimes they are kinda correct haha lol... I won't really call myself a social person ( my inner voice: Dude what are you doing on a social platform 😅)haha. ..I love writing too.( I'm not a pro(yet).. Lol .but I love expressions, and I do them most with writings.

So, About my Second-First Time, hmmm.. I use to be here before, but school and everything generally took me off grid for a while, but it's good to be back. You know, stronger and better than before. Let's say a little more taller😅. And wiser hehehe... Feels good to be here again..

I really hope to resonate with more people here, share my ideas, and basically learn, unlearn and grow...

To any and everyone who see this, I hope you have a great week!!!!

And yaaaaaaaaaaaaaa--yyy!. So happy

ARGENTINA WON THE WORLD CUP!! ☺️☺️🥳🥳☺️. Well deserved... The game had a whooooooole lot of tension but we thank God, we overcomed!!!! 😅

I hope to have a great time here on read.cash.. stay safe everyone.. I hope the day meets you all well... And Thank you..

1
$ 0.00

Comments