Augreon Plays!

0 12
Avatar for Augreon
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Writing, Blog

Hello, readers and writers. My name is Augreon, a fairly new member of the read.cash community. I am a starting independent content writer and gaming enthusiast. It is a pleasure to have you here!

I found read.cash in late 2020 while I was looking for websites to write, yet I have not made a single article since I was suffering from writer's block which hit me after the lockdown. On the other hand, I am passionate about creative writing and games, and I would like to convey my joy to everyone by posting my original content on the internet.

I have been playing games since I was a young child, with PlayStation One as the first-ever gaming console that I had touched. This childhood friend of mine influenced my personality until I grew up. Now, I spend more of my time on online mobile games, and playing computer games occasionally.

Despite my long history of playing games, I do not consider myself a "hardcore gamer." My skills are fairly satisfactory to say the least, and competing with other players is not my top priority. So, I decided to write about games instead, to talk about my favorite hobby and learn new things as I become one with this thriving community.

My current favorite game is Honkai Impact 3rd, an action-packed ARPG with stunning graphics, adrenaline-inducing gameplay, and heartfelt storyline. I will discuss many things about this wonderful game, and convince readers to try it out and see for themselves. But of course, I will not forget to introduce you to the mobile games that I have played over the past years.

My lack of professional experience in journalism may not bring out the best in my content, so please do not expect too much. Moreover, I am working on improving my skills so I can deliver a more prolific work in the future. So, let's quit the talking and play now!

1
$ 0.00

Comments