Third day ♥️♥️

12 13
Avatar for Aubrey21
3 years ago

This is day 3 of my points but first of all thanks for supporting me yesterday.

I'm happy even though I only have so many points. the important thing is I have made many friends here.

I will get back to you my internet is a bit slow so I can't comment on your articles. of course no one started well right away.

It only takes perseverance and diligence to achieve what we want in life.

Thank you again in support be careful we all god bless.

again @ Aubrey21

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm glad that you are enjoying your stay here in readcash. Just keep publishing good articles and you'll get noticed. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and I also want to practice my english. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good platform to practice English naturally and it's fun because you get to know more other people and learn from them as well. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm running out of English but I learned a lot here with read cash and it's fun here because I still have a lot of friends who can talk. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. It's really fun though it's hard to maintain and cope up with the language but it's a healthy exercise of the brain ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe when I've been here for 1 month, I'll be good at English. I can also use it next year because I will also go to canada. ♥ ️ ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This must be a good practice outlet for your English ☺ why are you going to Canada?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of my uncle, he needs staff for his work, so instead of hiring another employee, I will just be hired to work in his business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. That's a smart move, to be honest. Aside from the salary that will be given to another person, he hires someone he's close to and trustworthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy your self while here, not just focus on how to earn but also focus on what you learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, I won't focus on income first, it's better for now, I will focus on my good friends here at read.cash hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

checking stock points make you worries, but making friends here with read cash is fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago