how did you get in here?

0 15
Avatar for Aubrey21
3 years ago

Good evening. how are you all?

aubrey21 here β™₯ ️

How did you get into read.cash? will you tell me? 😝 the story of how I got involved in it?

Before I joined here I was looking for extra income because it is possible to earn now because of the pandemic I have a job but I do not continue to work sometimes I only work for 4 days my salary will be relatively low.

So I asked my friends and they referred me here. because they said to me "you have a cellphone, you have internet why don't you try to join read.cash?"

and I have already joined it. ☺️ At first I was having a hard time because I didn't know what to do with how to make points here.

It's good that there are many good friends involved here, thank you all.

how do you get here? ☺️

What is your story about your journey to read.cash?

Comment,like and (S) 😝😝

-1
$ 0.00

Comments