Balut

16 18
Avatar for Aubrey21
3 years ago

Balut is a food that comes from Asia, especially in the Philippines, China and Vietnam.

It is a duck egg that has undergone fertilization along with an almost whole embryo inside that is boiled and eaten when peeled.

The Tagalog word "balot" is derived from Tagalog. Usually the balut is only sold at night.

High protein causes it to be combined with beer.

It is usually eaten with salt, vinegar or chili to taste.

In the Philippines, the packaging industry is located in Pateros.

For me the "balut" is delicious i eat 3-4 pieces because the elders said it was a hardening of the knees 😝 but many do not want to eat it because they say they hate it.

Hello guys it's me Aubrey21 reminding we should always be careful godbless to everyone.

To those who like it and have eaten balut just leave comment ♥ ️ ♥ ️

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aubrey21
3 years ago

Comments

wow, one of my favourite,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how much can you eat? hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only eat once a weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also worry that I might have high blood pressure, it's too much hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love balut. But I don't eat the little chick inside only the yellow and white.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

why don't you want a chick inside? I don't want the white one to be hard when the vinegar is too sharp. ♥ ️ ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to swallow the chick. I find it hard to swallow it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

when you swallow, first close your eyes and do not chew and then swallow immediately as if you just ignore it, it is better when the vinegar is spicy. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't want the chick hahahaha i only like the yellow and white.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

try it once you eat it you will like it too. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright i will try next time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Just try, I don't want to either but I tried and I liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How often do you eat balut question mark

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I just like it sometimes but sometimes almost every 2 days and then once every time I go out to work

$ 0.00
3 years ago