Making Bitcoin Cash A Success: Setting new goal with BitcoinCash

1 19
Avatar for Attoh
Written by
2 years ago

Several of the articles I've read have set their goals with Bch. As a consequence, I decided to do the same for myself. Since joining noise.cash and read.cash, I've been holding Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Moreover, I use some of our BCH on a daily basis for our own purposes.

Right now, I have only 0.1218BCH stashed away in my wallets. My Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was spread across several exchanges and wallets, including Binance, Bitcoin.com and coinsph. My Investment in bitcoin cash was my income from noise.cash and read.cash.

Bitcoin cash

If I didn't spend some of the money I earned, my earnings would have been larger. As a member of noise.cash and read.cash, I now have the advantage of purchasing goods for my self and my family. I am thankful for BCH's blessings.

Last year, my husband and I discussed the prospect of purchasing land. And We aimed to accomplish it. Despite this, his salary and the benefits he receives are insufficient to support our needs. Some of us have hardship financial circumstances, which prevents us from saving for our goals. With read.cash, I am making good money, so we thought maybe we can save more for our dream.

At the moment, we are renting a house for two thousand per month and we have to pay electric and water bills that often reach two thousand pesos per month. Our total monthly expenditures will be about 4,000.00, but we still haven't included food consumption in the budget. Hence, if we only go by his salary, we will hardly be able to save.

Our intention is to buy a piece of land where we can start building a home. In order to start building a home, our primary objective is to buy a lot and save sufficient money. Because we want to save enough of BCH for the future, we make it our business to save as much of it as we possibly can.

Dream house

As our son grows, his needs are also increasing, thus we're saving for his future. That is why I make every attempt to earn money for my husband.

It is also important to share that BCH is an asset to be held. We may not own our own land and do not own a house, but we are happy to belong to a BCH community . Despite being a housewife, I can at least say that I have managed to save money. I received a call from my father this morning. He wants to know whether I have extra cash to spare. Until that day, I had not received any money from him. His plan is to buy a pig.

As the fiesta neared, he wanted to raise a pig to be used in the upcoming fiesta. I was unable to travel home in our town. Because of this, I told him that I would spare him some cash so that he could buy the pig. My parents also asked me to give them some extra money to renovate the kitchen in their house. Our house is not finished yet, and there are many materials that are needed to be purchased before it will be completed. I converted my Bitcoin Cash into money last week and loaned it to him. Those funds are intended for emergencies when we would like extra money.

I gave it to him because my father called me. Anyhow, it is because of the fiesta. I hope this time we will be able to go home in our hometown during the fiesta since last year we were unable to go there due to covid-19.

I have been inspired by the use of read.cash and BCH by users who have achieved their goals. They inspire me to do even better, so the rest of us can accomplish what we set out to achieve. There were several articles here that mentioned that BCH had helped them considerably in achieving their goals. The young people here have earned enough money at such an early age because they have earned so much already. With this platform and ownership of BCH I also look forward to reaching my own personal goals.

According to my husband and I, BCH has the biggest potential. It was therefore reasonable for him to acquire BCH while prices were still low. On my part, I did not purchase BCH, rather I am making efforts to acquire BCH on this platform.

If I had the opportunity to hold 1BCH, I would be able to give my parents the money they need for their house to be finished, as well as give my father some money to finish the house. I believe I can make my parents smile with BCH. When I send my father money to purchase a pig, I know I made him smile.

Take BCH to new heights. We have hope because of you. Come with us and fly.

It is important for me to learn more about BCH, so I am reading some articles from @MarcDeMesell , @scottcbusiness and some video course on YouTube.

Because I don't want to make a mistake by writing about BCH, I wrote what and how BCH help me in our day to day life needs.

In addition to @Jnavedan work, I'm getting inspired by it. I am very grateful for the generous financial support he has provided here in read.cash. Through read.cash, I made friends, as well as felt inspired and now I have the courage to b...read more continue writing. My favourite user on here is @leejhen because he helps other people, especially children. I feel motivated to set more ambitious goals with BCH after talking to them.

Today I am claiming that with read.cash and BCH, I will be achieveing my goals.

The key to success is persistence:

Don't quit. It is very convenient to do as such, even when you are in a mess. Set your goal and keep going. Once you reach your goal, set another one and don't quit until you reach it. Never quit." –Bear Bryant

I will keep going until I get there. My family and I are not the only ones who are affected. I have been in love with Bitcoin Cash since the day I first touched it. It's not clear if I will be able to continue in the crypto world without them. My favorite cryptocurrency is Bitcoin Cash. That's what's best for everyone. Every BCH believer.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
Avatar for Attoh
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You can do it. Wishing you success and good luck on your own Journey πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago