Rating The Tourists Spots I've been to

9 34
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

A hot and bright noonies readstars! How was your day so far? Hoping that your first week of June will be fun and productive.

For today's article I wanna share with you my travel experiences with the various tourist spots I've been to. Aside from that, I will also rate each places on a scale of 1-10. Are you ready? Alright here we go!

First on my list...

Yolly White sand Beach Resort Governor Generoso, Mati Davao Oriental, Mindanao Philippines

8/10

  • This is my first ever long ride adventure with my partner and churchmates. We traveled around 1 o'clock in the afternoon and we arrived in the destination at exactly 9:30 in the evening. I only got a short time (the next day) to explore and enjoy the enchanting view of the white beach because I instantly fell asleep when we arrived due to exhaustion from the long trip.

RR Mountain Resort (Bukidnon)

10/10

  • The resort has 6 or more swimming pools. The area is so vast and filled with flower gardens, pine trees, sophisticated man made statues and cottages. Indeed, it is a best place to stay close with the authentic wonders of nature. This is one of the most satisfying nature-inspired mountain resort I've been so far. The entrance fee is also too good to be true (80 pesos or less than $2 per head).

Cavanico El Mare Beach Resort (IGACOS, Davao)

10/10

  • This luxury-like beach resort is worth the price. For only 300 pesos / $6 you can now enjoy the picture-perfect and captivating view of the ocean resort for the entire day. It has also an outland swimming pool incase you don't want to swim in the ocean and get tanned lol. The resort is also big. It has beach volleyball play area, nature-inspired cabins (they are made with various types of woods), restaurants serving freshly caught seafoods, banana boat and jet ski riding is known at this resort as well but I didn't get a chance to ride one kasi medyo pricy haha at medyo nakakatakot rin lol.

Passig Islet

9/10

  • This is my first Island hopping experience together with my best friends and cousins. Actually this trip was unplanned and I didn't spent any single penny in this trip because my childhood bestfriend shouldered all the expenses. However, we were not able to stay in that place any longer because the resort staff told us that we only have one and a half hours to explore the islet. 2pm na kasi nakapunta tapos di namin alam 4 pm pala magcloclose yung beach resort.

Lantawan Overview Park

10/10

  • This is a great place to meditate and release all the negative energies within us. Just by witnessing the magnificent creation of God is so satisfying and relaxing at the same time, that is why whenever I have some spare time, my partner and I usually went there to unwind and chill.

Sunrise Hillscape Avenido Farm and Resort (Kapatagan, Digos City)

8/10

  • I love the concept of this resort because you can enjoy the picturesque view of the forest while swimming in the pool. However, I didn't had the chance to join my friends in the swimming pool because I had my menstruation on that time.

Mergrande Ocean Resort

10/10

Drone shot from facebook.com
Eco Park, Bougainvillea Garden (captured by my Cousin)
Aviary dome and Gazebo swing
  • This is my favorite spot so far!! You can enjoy and capture unlimited shots from all the edges of the resort. It has ecopark (aviary dome /bird sanctuary, Koi Pond, Gazebo Swing, Bougainvillea Maze-like Garden), huge outland swimming pool, play areas, man made statues, affordable cottages, and many more!!!


Author's Viewpoint...

Actually, I still have a lot to show some tourist attractions that I've been to but I guess that would be all for today.

Travel is the best medicine that instantly eases all our stress and anxieties. It gives us an indescribable satisfaction and joy. Well, how about you? Can you share with us your travel experiences?

Have a great Monday LOVELIES!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!
CANVA

Sayonara!

Lead image: CANVA

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
+ 2
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Napaaraming tourist spots naman niyarn and sana all po haha.. From the pictures itself makikita ko kung gaano kaganda mga pasyalan na iyan pero nakakainis po talaga pag something will come up hindering us para di maenjoy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seems there are a lot of tourists spots in your country. I like the RR Mountain Resort. The view is aesthetic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is😍, the feeling is mutual !!! The long ride is worthwhile the moment you stood on that place❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman ng mga napuntahan mo, sana nakapunta rin ako dyan. San pala yung Lantawan Park? I need that place, haha. Sana mlapit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito lang po yan sa Davao Ate Ell hehe di rin kalayuan saamin 😁😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mergrande Ocean Resort & Lantawan Overview Park seems great to me, though I have never heared before of that places. Well, I have never hopped in any island yet, but have got wishes to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? But I bet you have a lot of tourist spots in your locality as well? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo na nagalaan sis. Haha. Ako kaya saan pa makakapasyal bukod sa bed, cr at kusina namin. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakakagala lng ako sis pagmay nanglilibre bwhahaha🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago