What happened here with me? ๐Ÿฅบ

10 48
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... It's Athai comes to you to discussed about my point matter.... I cant active here properly from yesterday so i can't post properly but yesterday i post one article then after that when i check my points its only o.oo56...i can't understand why again my point s became freeze... Then today i got only 0.05$ but today my points still 0.00 i can't understand that's. I got upvote today but the point doesnโ€™t increase... ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ i don't know what happened with me i think in my profile someone make my comments as spam... I donโ€™t understand that if i comments in anyone's profile proper comment s why they make my comment as spam... Because i don't comments anyoneโ€™s article like nice, beautiful ect ect....then why they do this with me. I also try to help other and try to be active but why It's with me ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

If i do any wrong please tell me don't make my comment as spam... I work here for my family... I already told that I'm a BBA students.... I do tuition to carry my study because of this situation my all tuition has gone so i can't earn money and cant help my family also i work here and everyday try to do my best here to earn minimum money.... ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž but this situation disappointed me more.... Please don't do this i request you all.... ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

In my 2nd photos here read.cash tell me my points has gone why they told me that i can't understand ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

12
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They're removing the point system and changing it to random tipping. That and you probably didn't interact with a power user since the point system is not completely removed yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh it's really very big problem. Some time same happening with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i also don't know this problem its accour some time butt if you carry on your work you will again start getting good points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand the system yet. My posts didn't get much upvotes but I still got around 300+ points on my 3rd day. But on 4th day even I posted more good content but my points stuck to 30. And for today, they were stuck at 1 all day, now they have increased to 16. Don't know how this works. And even new rules are there. Sigh..lets see how much time we have here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click that red banner on top of your browser to see what's happening. It's not about spam or what. Click that banner that says 'Points will be gone' and you'll understand why you're not getting any points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg It's not right decision ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, sister, it happened to me. We are all coming here to earn money. If someone's comment is wrong, I will explain it to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dead It's the rules....but can you tell me is your point ok today? Is it increase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago