My Wall Crafts

1 12
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.. Good evening.. How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well

Today I'm coming with my wall decoration craft work where i work in my rooms wall. It's looks amazing after this work. I complete only two types of wall craft It's heard so i try my best also. I also try to make something different from other so i tried my best. I hope you are also like this craft. This type of craft can change your rooms view where you can feel an another feeling. It's really Just awesome to looks like. If you try this at your home you can feel a different feeling in your room. So i also change my rooms wall decoration after one month always because It's makes me happy also. So let's see the craft work...

In this craft work here i used some colourful paper to made this. At first i was art the girl and then made some butterfly and added then with this girl and cut the pages. I'm thinking that i will added here some light to make the craft more colourful..

Its my another craft here i used my colour pen. To art the craft work. I used just three colour to made this craft work. It’s looks amazing to see. After finishing this art It's looks real bird nest where birds are playing with other and enjoying the nature..

Hope you all like this...

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder for your support

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow great one dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago