My folk art work 😊

38 32
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm not so well.. I'm feeling tired.. Why i don't know πŸ™„πŸ™„..

Whatever, today i wanna show you about my 1st folk art... I complete this for my varsity programme on the occasion of "Pohela Baishakh". On this time every students of our department try to do something for this occasion. So that everyone enjoy the time most. I'm also participate in art work and singing. I loved to do it.

This art is a based on a traditional women where she were a sharee and she has a plate where she decorated the plate with fish and rice.. Which is the tradition in our bangali society. This women also decorated herself with the bangali traditional looks so that she looks amazing.

On this Pohela Boisakh we also decorated us with sharee and eat Hilsha fish and water rice... It's too yummy... Every year i celebrate this time with my family and friends. I love this time most... We all waiting for this one day which gives us many happiness... Everyone enjoy the time most πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thanks for reading...

If you like please subscribe me and hit the like button and also comment in the comment box... 😊

I recommendedΒ @Omar Β sirΒ @ErdoganTalk Β Β sirΒ @Telesfor Β sir andΒ @TheRandomRewarder Β Β to have a look..

Take love

And

Be safe

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article nice picture 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! This is so beautiful. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.😊β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your drawing! Cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the I hope everything wrong because your article title name I not like this please . I hope something wrong please check it. I hope you understand. This art very beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear It's my typing mistake.... 😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem but it is very big mistake. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... I'm tap the keyboard upper word which is showing so that i don't notice this mistake.... Thanks again dear for helping 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will also help me just like as today 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice dear...a overall representation of bamgali hindu badhu...thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.... Thanks for your comment dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really great, full of details that shows culture😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i made this for my varsity programme... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°You are a very good artist my dear sis ❀keep it up dear. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your art is very pretty,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago