My Flower Vase Craft Work

1 27
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone good evening... Hoe are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well

Today i wanna share with you about my beautiful flower vase craft work which is so beautiful. Hope you like this. Because i also fall in love with it. You know that craft is also my love i like to do different different type of craft works which gives me much pleasure. I will show you different different type of craft work which will helps you to understand how can i made this craft. After watching this craft you can also made this craft. It's so easy to made this. So let's start to see the craft work...

Here i need glue, hook tissue cloth to made this flower vase..

It's a tissue. You can use any tissue but hard types tissue is better

Roll this tissue as like you can see in the picture..

Then cut them with hook

Now open it carefully..

Now roll it with stick as like as picture you can see

Then it's looks like that...

Now you you ring the flower with the stick

I used here different colours tissue to make the flower vase colourful

Now add the cloth with stick to recovered the stick

And take some cloth and cut then like leaf...

Now add it with flower

Now here is my different colours flower are ready... You can add more colour to use this flower vase more beautiful...

Now here is my flower vase is ready hope you like this...

I hope this tutorial will help you to made this vase easily...

Thank you @TheRandomRewarder for your support...

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great work dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago