My Craft Collection

0 23
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone good evening ... How are you all?hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god . I'm also well .

Today i wanna share with you about some of my paper craft work where i used only colour paper. Some of them i used tissue . This all of them is my work. I do this work from a long time. It's not so easy to do this. You can also said it's my craft collection . I loved to collect craft. When it's one month later then i changed my craft from my room that's why every people who will visit in my house nest they became surprise to see again some different looks. After change my room craft i collect them in my store room. Then my brother used them to teach his students about this craft. You can said It's my hobby. I loved to do this. My mom also appreciate me for this and my father just said you just do what you want and said me what you want to do your work. So they also encourage me for this they are my strength to do my new work. So let's see the craft work collection...

Hope you like this if you like please do like comment . Its increasing me a lot

Thank you @Therandomrewarder. For your support

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments