My Art From My Art Book

0 29
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone ... Good evening .. How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god . I'm also well .

Today i wanna share with you about some of my art work . Where i used charcoal powder and pencil and some of them used colour pencil . But charcoal powder art is my first art. On this art my brother help s me to do this art i do a little cute doggy . It's so cute... I also art some colourful art which is looks so beautiful if you see you can understand how beautiful it is. I don’t wants to wait you more...so let's see ...

it's a little cat... This cat is black but so cute i do this cat with black colour pencil
This is my pencil sketch art work.. It's a model ar

it's my another dot paint . I already share with you my dot pain It's my another colourful dot paint
it's my colour pencil art work
This art is maid by pen
it's my charcoal powder and pencil art this doggy is so cute.. I'm in love with this

Thank s @Therandomrewarder. For your support

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments