Craft is life

3 21
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... good afternoon...how are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today i'm coming to share with you about some of my craft work. This all of this craft is not only my work Its also my brother work also. My brother is a teacher of art and craft work. He start his teaching Profession from some days age he have a lost of students. But in this lockdown situation he do his work in online so i do this all craft for his students how are just start to teach craft work. I always try to help him in his work. I like to do this he also helps me to do any types of work. So let's start to see the craft...

Ballon with cotton ball

Under water scenery where some fish and flower are available... It's do with cotton

make a owl with cotton ball

Pencil dust craft work

This craft is mixed with art also where first of all i art a tree then make some colourful butterfly and added them with this tree

8
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing dear. Carry on. Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago