Hello everyone!

4 21
Avatar for Asyera
Written by
2 years ago

Hi my name is bram. I'm 23 years old, I live in Singaraja, North Bali to be exact. I like sunset, coffee, listening to music, and reading novels. I know read.cash from noise.cash

On noise.cash I often post short words about my thoughts If you're curious about what I post on noise.cash visit me Asyera. so on read.cash I want to post about my short story, about the sunset that I really love, about coffee, about my imagination maybe :D

sunset view in my city

So that's my introduction. I'm new to writing so if it's a bit uncomfortable to read, I'm sorry.

thank you

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Avatar for Asyera
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome aboard, and hope that you find that you like it here. It's a great community with great supporters. To optimize your opportunities here, you should try to write articles that are at least 3 minute read. Shorter posts here get less love for whatever reason.

Looking forward to seeing more from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only two words spoke to me in this article and those are sunshine and coffee... I love coffee and staring out into a beautiful sunset. I'm glad you here at read.cash enjoy your time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thx bro. coffee and sunset are the best pair

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago