On Leofinance, everyday there is new chapter for Learning

0 21
Avatar for Aslamrer
1 year ago

Above Picture is edited by me through Canva.

Hello to read cash family! Welcome to my blog. It is my 2nd article here after a long. After joining hive platform through Leofinance, I am learning about from all hive Dapps. I am fond of Blockchain and decentralization. I am searching opportunities where I can invest in legit projects regarding Blockchain. Recently, I opened the Hive Dapp PeakD where I found the option of Hive Engine that is a big hive marketplace. On hive engine, we can trade or swap all hive tokens we earned through blogging. Thanks to Hive Community for your warm welcome and thanks to @leo.voter for your delegation to me. Now, it is my time to invest and flourish on Hive Platform. I have received successfully my first payout and I have a good idea to invest these few cents on Actifit project. Thanks to Actifit that counts my daily activity as well as guide me for good health and good mind to invest some of the few projects. If you want to join Actifit, then click here where you can earn through your every activity either you are moving or you are playing sports.

How can we buy AFIT$ token through Beeswap?

AFIT$ is a Actifit basic token that can boost your earning after repotting your each activity on hive platform. Moreover, you can buy some virtual Gadgets like Sports Hat, Drinking Bottle that also helped you in boosting your earning. Anyway, let us come to the topic,"How can we buy AFIT$ token through BeeSwap?

There are following easy steps for your guidance to buy AFIT$ tokens.

  1. Download Hive key Chain application or Hive Key Extension.

  2. Manage all your Private keys that you got after successful creation of your hive account.

  3. Open the Browser option of Hive Key chain and search Beeswap.

  4. Connect your hive account with Beeswap Website.

  5. Swap your Hive$ coins into Hive-Swap on BeeSwap.

  6. After getting Hive-Swap token, you can buy any token you want like AFIT$, SPS$, DEC$, Alive$ etc.

Here is a proof trading, I have done recently by using Beeswap dex.

(My Screenshot where I Successfully converted my hive into Hive-Swap)

(My Screenshot when I had converted my Hive-Swap into AFIT$)

This is how I learned my first chapter of Beeswap. I am hopeful for getting more learning about Blockchain and its projects on Leofinance platform. If you want to join Leofinance then click here. After joining, you can take a simple guideline about this platform from me. Let us make ourselves a Leo tiger. Thanks!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aslamrer
1 year ago

Comments