BTC will rise again: My Story

1 16
Avatar for AsjadAJ
3 years ago

I am new to this crypto world. A lot of my friends investing in Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Ethereum. There are more coins but these three are leading the crypto market. After researching about Crypto through blogs and Youtube videos, I understand what is blockchain and how it works? Although I am not an expert. As you know it takes a lot of experience and time to learn it all.

Why Crypto Currency?

I live in Pakistan and by recent years the trend and value of Crypto Currency especially Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash has reached to moon. Many Influencers here in Pakistan guiding especially young students to invest in Crypto to become rich. First, I thought it was a scam because I am not mature enough to understand this another world of money. But with the passage of time it intrigued my interest and wanted to invest in Bitcoin Cash.

From where I learn about Crypto Currency?

There are certain premium groups here who advertised that they will teach you about block chain and crypto currency but in real they just give you signals like when to buy certain coin and then sell it. It is the story of every premium group. But there are also some good Pakistanis who teach you about crypto free of cost on Youtube. One of them is my favorite Pakistani Youtubers is Usama from Pakistan Intellectual Society. After watching his videos, I learned a lot about it. In fact he is the one who told me about read.cash. He is such an amazing person with kind heart and interesting mind.

Should we invest in Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash

I think there is a bright future of Bitcoin cash because Bitcoin Cash was started by bitcoin miners and developers concerned about the future of the bitcoin cryptocurrency, and its ability to scale effectively. While bitcoin blocks are limited to 1 MB, Bit Coin Cash blocks are up to 32 MB. Being an Engineering Student there is a lot of study burden on us and If you have family responsibilities to fulfil then it takes a lot of effort and puts a lot of pressure on mind. After seeing the trend and hype of crypto currency, I also want to invest and earn money from it. I think it is the best time because crypto market is crashed these days. But there is light after darkness time ends and I think it will rise again with more power and It will. I will surely invest in Bitcoin Cash and make money. I am sure its gonna help me a lot in achieving my goals and dreams.

I hope you like this article.

Thank You

 

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
Avatar for AsjadAJ
3 years ago

Comments

You can give your point of view in comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago