Texted on WhatsApp...

0 10
Avatar for Asifullah
1 year ago
Topics: Love

waited for a long time, no reply...Even after 24 hours, there was still only one tick.Neither the DP show nor the last scene was happening...

On the one hand, there was concern that WhatsApp may have been removed,And on the other hand, sadness that maybe something went wrong again,Blocked without tellin.It wouldn't be so little...

I was just thinking that all of a sudden the DP was also shown And it started appearing online too.The heart began to beat with joy, but only for a few moments.Because his text from 24 hours ago still had a single tick.

After thinking about something, sadness and worry were replaced by intense anger.Thoughtlessly texted the number instead of WhatsApp,Please block me and Never unblock again understand.

Also listen carefully to one more thing"Even if you want to torture me, do it completely, this half incomplete pain you gave me should not force me to distance myself from you."

1
$ 0.00

Comments