Tea without sugar

0 8
Avatar for Asifullah
1 year ago


One day I got a call from her, she told me...

"I have to make tea. Won't you drink my hand-made tea?"

And I loved him to the point of madness, how could I avoid him? I finished my duty at five o'clock and went to his city. I reached his city at eight o'clock at night...

That Pugli had tea and paratha for breakfast in the morning - Pugli did not know how to make anything and in the attempt to make the paratha broke into so many pieces that it was thought to be a theft -

Well, it was made by the hands of the beloved, for me it was the most delicious thing in the world and the tea was also very wonderful. I had a very high taste that I have never forgotten.

All girls have a slow eating speed and she was a bit slower in this matter, I would often finish my portion, when it was her turn to eat, we would eat half of her portion again, she was very upset about that. He was happy and making him happy was the purpose of my life.

I finished my tea, when it was her turn, she realized that she had forgotten to add sugar to the tea."Oh, sorry, I don't remember sugar, how did you drink dull tea so happily"-

It's been years now. Whenever I go as a guest, the host asks for tea or a bottle."I have come to make tea, won't you drink my hand-made tea?"

And I spontaneously say tea without sugar - everyone is surprised and asks why without sugar. To maintain the taste of tea, I was stubborn to drink dull tea...!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments