My first Love (part 1)

6 16
Avatar for Asif2580
3 years ago

When I read in class 5 than I fall in love . It was my first love 😊.She loves me too but can't tell.Now you are wondering how I know that she loves me.I will say that too.One day the teacher beatings me for not taking homework. That day she was doing the homework but did not submit it to the teacher.She did not submit only for me. From there, it starts to feel good. In this way, feeling good sometimes turns into love.In this way, 9 months have passed. After this month, my PSC exam. So she paid attention to his studies. And she told me to study.How I sit down to read with the mind. I gave all my mind to her. All the time just thinking about herself. I read it too. I crossed it with PSC exam.I am very happy to get PSC result because she got GPA 5. And I also got Gp5. But I'm happy just for her .At the time of his admission. I will say in Part 2 that why I was very cruel that day.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love at first time nice see my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago