Taste Of Life

10 45
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Once upon a time some students went to their old teacher's house. All of the students are established in their respective lives. They started discussing life with their old teacher - how life is going, who bought a house, who bought a car, and so on. After walking like this for a while, the teacher gave them tea, some of which were made of porcelain (very nice to look at), some made of plastic (roughly) and some made of paper (not so good). After watching the cups, I started joking among the students as to who deserves those good porcelain cups. There was a lot of fun with this - some said I had plans to meet so I deserved a porcelain cup, some said I was good at studying so I deserved a porcelain cup, some said I drove and brought everyone here so I deserved a porcelain cup and so on and so forth.

In the midst of all this, Mr. Mister said, "I have deliberately given three kinds of cups, one of which is to tell you the truth of life. Why don't you drink tea? The taste of tea is the same, that is, the status of life is different, but the taste of life is the same for everyone.

If You like my article please Like,Comment & Subscribe me.

Thank you.Stay Safe,Stay Home

Sir, @MarcDeMesel & Sir, @ErdoganTalk i hope you like my article.

14
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

I really learnt a lesson, life is not balance at all, is full of up and down, distress and joy, may God give the Grace to enjoy the peace of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is too short and hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article"All of the students are established in their respective lives".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful and nice article dear all of us life is same but apparently different in this world but just like tea for everyone taste of life same Very nice line dear about life

$ 0.00
3 years ago