Mom-Dad & Our loves

35 38
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Did you know that sons and daughters are equal to their parents? Both sons and daughters are loved equally. But a son is more close to his mother, and a daughter is closer to his father.A son is a prince to his mother and a daughter is a princess to his father. A boy shares everything with his mother but is afraid of his father. On the other hand, a girl shares everything with her father but is afraid of her mother.

If you like my article please don’t forget to like,comment & subscribe me.Your valuable comment encourage me to write again this type article.

Thank you for reading

Assalamualaikum

28
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

This is the true love in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In some cases,i think it is vice versa. In my case i am not close to neither of them. I mean i was raised by my grandmother. And now that i have a daughter, she is closer to me that her father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome asif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is the most safe place in the world. Without family we can not live alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.. But girls and boys both are afraid to share something with father.. They share everything with mother easily.. But some are rare.. I share to my mom everything.. She is like my friend.. But i didn’t share anything with my father..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But most of the girl are free with their father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. But a few..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you are not free with your father?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because my father Don't give his time for me.. He always busy with his own work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey,father is father You always know why he always busy his work?Because,he want to see you,you family member to happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know.. But Father is a hero.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely right... I'm my father's princess πŸ’• he loves me the most 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know dear,thank you for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mom Dad is precious gift from Allah. We should respect them always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what an interesting family "gender" fight , SirPotato is wondering why is that happening, this is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir for your valuable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, SirPotato read yours article with pleasure and joy, this was uniqe information and SirPotato is happy that he already acuired this family knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are everything broπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parents are the first and foremost gift from GOD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear. thanks for supporting me. you can up vote me for my better performance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago