I am Sitting to See the Full Moon

0 35
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

I am sitting to see the full moon.

I am not an astronaut who sees the moon as the abode of the near future.

I am not an astronomer who knows the moon as a dead satellite.

I'm an old man, I see the moon like an old man,

Those who looked up at the sky

From time immemorial, the body feels a wonderful shiver.

I am one of those people who has not forgotten to see the sky yet.

Yet those who seek thrills are in full swing;

In the starry black sky.

I'm a 21st century man,

But I have not yet been immersed in artificial light.

And like everyone else, fluorescent light could not fool me

Primitive that moonlit shiver.

Every full moon so I turn off all the lights.

The new moon is dark, evil to me.

I look forward to that night, the moon that is like a white round dish

Washes the world, overwhelms the whole creation with gentle holiness.

I love the moon, I love Jochna.

Love the soft light.

The moon peeked out like a nail in the corner of the sky this evening.

This moon will be full, it will not be this much.

I am sitting to see the full moon.

The nights of the sixth, seventh, and eighth are passing, albeit slowly.

I know, the waiting night is a few nights apart.

Has anyone seen the energy of Shukla Dwadashi, like me?

Love like me?

The moon has a little more left, to get fullness.

The toll-eating moon on one side looked at me with a look of complaint.

I smile softly. The full moon is coming.

Today is the full moon.

As I said, today's Jochna is more beautiful than that.

Maybe her beauty, her intensity has surpassed all the past jochanas.

Or who knows, maybe after a long wait ... ...

Everything is floating in the incomparable jochana.

In the silent forest, far away, listening to the call of the wolf,

Let no one forget to see the reflection of the moon in the water.

Many things will be remembered - the past, death, small pains.

I stared at the sky with unbearable joy, with fascinated eyes.

The first man probably looked with so much compassion;

Right on this moon.

Yes, this old moon is a reflection of thousands of years.

I was sitting to see the full moon.

I'll stay here tonight until the moon sets.

Maybe this is the end of my life,

I can't take my eyes off it.

The nocturnal birds call,

I don't end up seeing Jochna.

I sit with a full moon and a feeling of fullness.

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments