Father's Love

1 44
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

I went to the gadget and gear shop in front of the gate of Bashundhara residential area to buy the screen guard of Galaxy S3 mobile given by my father's love Abdur. Nadus Nadus is a young man sitting in a shop. In terms of health and appearance, I don't feel like a mobile shopkeeper. Seems to be the child of an aristocratic family. When I saw the mobile phone, it would cost me 200 rupees. I agreed to buy a guard and took out the mobile phone. The lake is wiping the mobile with a brush and cleaning all the dirt with great care. I have never done such caress on my mobile. Ask me if it bought your abdur ?? I said yes. Why did he say that? Lake says that people don't buy things for themselves at such a high price, but they love someone more than they buy for themselves. I'm sure your dad uses a Nokia 1100 type mobile. I tried to imagine what Dad actually used. Floating in front of the eyes, in fact, Abba Bhangachura Mabail. Immediately tears came to my eyes. The shopkeeper sighed and said that my father was like that too. I used to spend money day and night at club party discos. I never thought that my father was sweating in a pack of 500/600 rupees cigarettes.

Today, without a father, all his assets have been destroyed. I did not take the helm of his business even during the illness of my father. Now I understand after the shadow has moved from the top of the head. The mind has become restless since listening to Laker. I really don't know how hard our fathers are giving us money. Work like an inhuman day and night for our happiness. Meet our whims. But we never once realized that. I did a bad test once. When he showed the father the Pugres card, Kaishya gave him a sigh. And Ammare Koila Eyes Thaika her rice is off in this room. I went to my uncle's house in comfort and watched a movie. After noon, it was afternoon. I saw Ablu appear at his uncle's house. Uncle Koila, you gave me a place in this bastard house? Later I heard that my father was looking for me at the house of all my friends without eating all day. Dad, why are you so good?

If you like my article.Please don’t forget to Like, Comment & subscribe me.

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

It's so good to have a father like that. Wish I experienced that too but sadly not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi how are u

$ 0.00
3 years ago