You know what I hate the most?

0 18
Avatar for AsianGangstah
11 months ago

I hate you for always being there for him as much as I want you to be with me.

I hate how you look at and hold him because, for a moment, I felt like he was holding my universe.

I hate it when you always have to leave me just because you will need to fetch him and ask him out.

I hate that even when you left me, I was still a fool waiting for you to return.

I hate it when you always pay for him.

I hate the smile you wear as his name flashes on your screen.

I hate the way you miss him.

I hate the talk me how much you love him and the things you are willing to risk for him. I hate it.

I hate how dense you are.

I hate that you never noticed me after all these years, but I am still clinging to you.

I hate the fact that after that, I love you as much as you love him.

I was here even before he came, and I would probably be here if he decided to leave you one morning.

The fact that I have to support your love for him and can't compete with him because he's better than me slowly kills me.

I was waiting for you to look at me too, but maybe I will stay like this, loving you in silence.

-the danger of one sided love.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AsianGangstah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AsianGangstah
11 months ago

Comments