Size of the world

0 10
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys. How are you? I hope you are doing fine. I'm back with another article today. Do you think our world is really that big? And I'm not talking in context of area. I'm from India. How much time will it take for me to get to USA? Or do you know which mode of transport is the fastest? You won't believe me, but it just takes a few seconds. Yes. JUST A FEW SECONDS. Let me explain it to you by giving an example. Isis controls middle East. To be specific, Iran and Syria. Yeah, there were some attacks in other countries also, but we're talking about control points and strategical forts. Isis has not been active in a recent time. But do you know, which is the most affected area by Isis in the whole world? It's the city of maraw. It's in philippines. Yes. Isis is the strongest there. But one must wonder? How did they come so far? Philippines is literally thousands of kilometres away from middle East but still it stands to be the most terrorized area by Isis. There are tons of countries in between, but still Isis managed to go to philippines. The answer to it is, ideology. The terrorists never came to philippines from middle East. It was simply their ideology which was followed by the like minded people of philippines. They left behind their ideology after every attack. Those ideologies were revived by the people of thay area. And that is exactly how Isis travelled from one hemisphere to another within a few seconds. And that's how small our world is. Like, comment and subscribe if you liked the article. Correct me I was wrong somewhere. I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance. Until Tomorrow, stay safe.♥️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago

Comments