Sense of survival

0 12
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys. I hope you are well and doing great. I'm back with another article. There are you feel low. Honestly, my whole life has been low throughout. You might feel the same. Some of us don't have friends. Some of us had bad time in school. Some of us are mentally disturbed. And then comes the time where you'll negotiate between the two; Life and death. This lockdown period has taken it's toll. It's not just the virus we're struggling with, it's the also the fact that our lives may not be as exciting as it was once. My life has never been exciting. There's no period of time I can remember when I had no stress. School time was tough. No friends whatsoever. Not learning new things in college. No travelling. I had always this feeling that once I'm 20, all this is gonna change . I'll have friends, I'll travel. Life will be good. And then this covid 19 happened. And the fact hit me that it's not gonna be the same. At least for a while. And the shear magnitude of it pulls you back in nothingness. It's all dark in there. You start to negotiate between the two. Happened so many times. After every inconvenience, actually. But eventually, if you hang in there for a while, comes along the SENSE OF SURVIVAL. You'll think no matter what, I want to see where I'll end up. With age or with the time spent in the rut, you'll think that you must survive. There will be days you'll think that YES, I'll have the life I dreamt about. It's definitely late but it isn't over. Only thing I've learnt is don't be impatient. Wait for the sense of survival to hit you and you'll be fine. That's all I wanna say. If you liked it, don't forget to like, comment and subscribe. Thanks in advance. Until Tomorrow, take care and stay safe.♥️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago

Comments