Reviewing movies

3 10
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys, how are you? I hope you're ok. I'm @Ashutosh.S , back with another article.

It's not an article really, just wanted to know if you'd love some movie reviews? Like any movie, animated, indie, foreign,etc. But will you be interested in it?

I've been a cinephile my whole life, if I've been anything. I love to watch movies. I watch movies on everyday basis. I feel low, I watch a movie. I feel happy, I watch a movie.

Read.cash has given me a good platform to review movies. I did not had the courage to write blogs. So this is like a very good platform to me.

It'll work like this. Comment on this post which movie you wanna get reviewed, and I'll do it. And then when I'll review it, post another movie you wanna get reviewed in the comments of that post.

This'll only work if you guys want some reviews. I'll be writing on other interesting topics anyway. Even if you're looking forward to it, I'll choose my favourite movies and review it .

I wrote one the other day. Go check it out. Here's the link:-https://read.cash/@Ashutosh.S/there-will-be-blood-37061cc0?signature=243dfc8fa55a22dd73a438ff5cef4b33169dce9bd4ae3c7b2c9b4857e08257c6

If you like it, tell me in the comments. I'd appreciate it. Thanks in advance. Until Tomorrow, stay safe.♥️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ashutosh.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ashutosh.S
3 years ago

Comments