The dignity of the teacher

0 27

One of his maulvis from Delhi was King Alamgir Kumar. One morning he went and saw the king and prince taking a pot in his hand and pouring it at the feet of Bari Guru. Anjali is doing everything in a delightful heart - with her eyes, the teacher just washes the dust of her own feet with her own hands. Teacher Maulvi thought, there is no salvation today, I understand all. By the son of Dillipati. After stepping on the water, the work of the screen, who committed the crime - at what time. The line of thought appeared in his mind. Suddenly I thought. Said, I'm afraid nose, head can be broken, teacher I am the best of all. The speed of Delhi is what it is, I am afraid of it, I am afraid of the nose, I have a sharp nose, I remember my mother's strength, I will listen to the words of the king if he pays the king.

Life goes on, value is greater than life, I will listen to Shahanshah. The next morning the king's envoy called the teacher and took him to the fort. Going to the khas room, the king called the teacher and said, “Listen, sir, my son is with you. Did courtesy teach you anything? Rather, he has learned rudeness and negligence of the gurus, otherwise I saw that day which is itself in the morning. "What's wrong with the teacher, I don't understand, alas, why did you call me today in solitude?" The king said, "I saw that morning that I stood up and went to the distance with my own hands. You wash your feet. He rubbed his hands on your feet and carefully washed his nose. Today the teacher will be honored to stand up with a sigh, I will praise the king, but he will say loudly. “From today onwards, the head of Shiksha Guru is truly great, you are the great generous King Alamgir.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ashraful2742
empty
empty
empty

Comments