My Daily Life

2 12
Avatar for Ashraful
3 years ago

In our daily life we have to do a lot of work. But our time is very limited. We need to be calculative about doing our work. A daily routine can help us doing our job at the proper time. I have a daily routine of my own. I get up from bed early in the morning. I brush my teeth, wash my hands and face and say my morning prayer. Then I go out for a walk in the open air. I take my breakfast at 7:00 a.m. then I go to my reading room and learn my lesson at 9:30 a.m. I get ready for my school. I reach school 10:30 am.

I stay in school form 11:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. I always sit in the firs bench and listen to my teacher carefully. We get a break at 1-30 p.m. After returning home I take my some light food.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Many thanks to the author for sharing his own words every day. Each of us should work so that we have a good day. Many thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article is very nice. Thank you so much for highlighting the beautiful things that we always do in our lives. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago