A Thirsty Crow

4 13
Avatar for Ashraful
3 years ago

was a very hot day. A crow felt very thirsty and wanted to drink water. It looked for water here and there but in vain. At this moment, it saw a jar. It flew to it and looked inside. But the water was almost at the bottom. It was too low for its beak to reach the bottom. With great difficulty, it succeeded to reach there. He dropped some pebbles in the jar one by one.. Its strength was not enough to remove it. Yet it did not lose heart. The crow strived heart and soul and finally it became successful. It sank its beak into the water of the jar, and drank water and satisfied its thirst.

Thanks for all

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice Article. I like this story . A thirsty crow is nice story .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thank you for reading my post and comment on my post seems to really like your story, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very good. I have this story in class 5. I like the story a lot. It is our educational story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice story and I think reading this article we can get many knowledge about it. Keep writing this kind of article and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago