A Road Accident

14 23
Avatar for Ashraful
3 years ago

Bangladesh is a very populated country. Here road management is very bad. Every day we find road accident news in daily newspapers. I also face a road accident. Everyday go my college by local bus. Like daily activities I was going for my bus. I was standing on the rod and waiting for the bus. Then I saw two little boys are crossing the busy road. They were not enough to cross the road. When they are crossing the road a bus push them in little speed. They were very afraid for his and they also little injured. One boy's leg was injured and another was injured in his hand. I rushed them and treatment them. I took a medicine from the nearby dispensary and used it on the injured place. They are crying for pain. I told them where from they are and where hey want to go. They said They are going to school and they are from Khulna. After some moment I take them their hose. The boys parent were very socked to see their boys are ill. They were very sad. I told the full matter about the road accident. They thanked me. They also invited me to come their hose. I was gone their hose. And they offer me food. In this way I become common person to them.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

At present there are so many road accidents in our country that it is hard to say. Not only in our country, it is a big problem in the whole world. We should drive according to the rules and walk on the road.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accident is very dangerous problem all over the world. So we have to drive carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the first to comment on my post comments Like all stayed with me and I'll try to post more good if you stay with me,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accident is very harmful of our life. I do not like road accedent . Road accedent is very bad situation. Many people are doing this problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At present road accidents are a daily occurrence in our country. Many people in this country die in road accidents every day. I liked the article later. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days road accedent are more problems in our country. Many people road accident loss your life. I don't like road accedent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accident is increasing day by day in our country. It is very common word. This article is very nice. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accidents is very common in the world. Nowadays road accidents is increasing... So we need awareness.. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowdays Road accident become popular in our country. We should reduce road accident.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days road accident are more and more in our country. This is the biggest problem in the world. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A road accident is a terrible accident. No one but God knows when and how it will happen. But we have to be careful. Thank you for writing such a story. Your story is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accident destroys human life it destroys people's half-life is thank you to comment on my post, I hope you understand the full article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road accident is very serious problem in our country. Sometimes Road accident leaves us to way of death. It is time to prevent it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like my article thank you to comment on your article, I hope you'll stay with me and I'll try to write something like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road Accidents Make Current Life Miserable Road accidents increase day by day so we have to drive very carefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays a road accident is a common thing in our country. As more the peoples are buying automobiles, the incidences of road accidents are just increasing day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago