The benefits of rose water.

0 15
Avatar for Ashleyah23
3 years ago

Hi guys good day to All so today's I just want to shares about rose water.. It many benefits... Really I try to used as my skinol.. Hehe.. I mix it together with maxicefel.. And it's result nicely.. Too bcuz I hve so. Many pimples I'm so worried about it.. 😓😓😢😢

Did you know that the rose water is good for skin. Care.. It helps balance & tone oil skin

It also soothes and cools dry and sensitive skin..

A rise water is also for cleansing and purifies normal skin it helps reduce inflammation of skin from acne and eczema. It also helps heal sunburned skin balance the PH of skin it has a refreshing aroma and pleasant smell. Mix with younique mineral makeup for a creamy application and finish.. This rose water quality is very good.you can use it in face pack ,use as a toner and etc.I guess we all know about the benefit of rose/rose water.

A rose water is the one of the skin care.. It is used for skin for improvement skin tone since ancient times.. It has excellent astringent properties. It helps control hyperpigmentation and helps fade scar mark and acne scars....😊😊

0
$ 0.00

Comments