My self..

2 19
Avatar for Ashleyah23
3 years ago

Hi.

Good day to All I'm a new here at read cash.. Site😊😊by the way thank you soo much to my for inviting me here.. Charr.. Heheh

I want to intruduce my self.. I'm halima Kasim Salipada.. I was born on marach 18 1998..

And So by right now I'm running 22 yr Old.. I have a twins..Alhamdulillah we both a live. I live in Mindanao. Purok#1 ugalingan Carmen north cotabato. 😊😊

My religion is ISLAM

My favorite pet is cat..

My favorite color,any dark color.. Specially maroon😍😍💜

ALHAMDULILLAH33X.. I came from poor family but I'm so bless bcuz my mother and father was very loving parent..! So by right now we are living in. Mindanao😊together them. Soory for my English what is di tayu best in English eeh haha.. That's all sukran.. Po thank you so much

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald

Comments

Hehe thank po but it so hard to speak English hahaha.. Nosebleed eeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. i hope you will enjoy your time here. Post original and quality content, adhere to the few rules and reg and you are good to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago