Amazing beauty

0 16
Avatar for Ashleyah23
3 years ago

Hello guys good day to All. So for today I just wanna share. What I used already for my face almost 1month only ha.. It is very effective as in guys.. Only 1 month.. I used it. Then I saw my face change. My pimples going out.. It's done.. Yesss Alhamdulillah I said.. Finally it's done.. I got the best skin care.. I hve little story about when my pimples start..

Because I have to much pimples in my face.. Omg.. I'm too much tired to searching finding the.. Good medicine for my face.. A skin care for my skin.. Almost 2 yrs I have sooo many pimples. When I was in Qatar.. Because maybe because of too much stress depress also.. That why I hve so many pimple.. Because of thinking and over working no. More sleep😢😢.at the night time. Huhu. Then until Im back in the Philippines. I have too much pimples. Then one day my twins recommend me about this pruduct the (AMAZING BEAUTY)

SHE USED Already and yess her face was very whitines.. It is very effective for whiting skin care. For pimples

Rejuvenating set.

exfoliating

Anti aging

Anti acne

Anti blemish

Pore refining

And whitening

It is have soap.. Toner sunblock cream

And night cream..

And how to used soap

Use as your cleanser apply to damp face and lather 2 to 3 minutes before rinsing thoroughly with water put dry with soft cloth.

Daily cream..

Apply all over your face massage gently in an upward motions. Let it dry up to 30 minutes before exposure to sun for maximum protection re apply 2 to 3 hours..

Toner..

Apply toner all over your face using a cotton pad or ball do not rinse.

Night cream..

Apply thinly all over your face and massage gently and leave or let overnight use only for 30 days. Thereafter use maintenance cream. .

0
$ 0.00

Comments