My Childhood memories

0 11
Avatar for Ashis546
3 years ago

Childhood is the sweetest and most memorable period in a man's life. Every man or woman has childhood memories. I have also so much memories. Very often these memories are reflected on my mind in my loneliness. Whenever I remember my childhood days, I feel happy and delighted.

Memory of playing:

I always remember the playground which was behind our house. I always used to play there with my friends. I and some of my friends used to row on the river, jump into it & swim in it. Sometimes we cought fish by hook.

Memory of stealing fruits:

The memory of my stealing fruits is very interesting. I was very fond of stealing mangoes, liches, black berries and others fruits with my friends. One day I and same of my friends went to steal mango from a certain tree. But the owner of the tree cought us with mangoes. We were trebling with fear. But the man did nothing. I shall never forget this memory.

Memory of the first day at school:

The memory of the first day at school is still fresh in my mind. My father took me to the nearest primary school for admission. I was taken to the Headmaster's room. At first I got frightened. The Headmaster asked me some question. I could answer them properly. I was allowed to get myself admitted into class one and went to the class. My classmates revived me cordially.

conclusion:

Except some event, my childhood day were really full of happiness. The happy memories of those day still fill my heart with great joy. I wish i could get back my those childhood days again.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashis546
3 years ago

Comments