Simple Man

2 34
Avatar for Ashis.
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! Good afternoon 🌛. I am Ashis., 22 years old. I am a medical student. This is my last year. I am a simple man. I want to serve the sick people of my country. For this I am studying in medical term.My desires revolve around my parents. I love my parents very much. All the sick people become my favorites when I go on duty.I was born to love myself very much. I love myself very much.

Thanks everyone. Hope yours Thanks everyone. I hope everyone will look at your profession with respect and love.

Thanks read.cash. If you make a mistake, you will see forgiveness with beautiful eyes. I hope everyone will help me.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

woah, you're a frontliner? Keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 1 year ago. When the eart clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago