Moon Night

3 29
Avatar for Ashis.
Written by
3 years ago

Wow! How beautiful this moment. When it is 12 o'clock at night Then I come out of the room. At that time I could see very nice lights outside. I was very happy and saw the moon giving beautiful lights in the sky. It's like a good one. I stand for a while and enjoy it. Moon looks like baked bread. I remember a lot when I saw Moon. How many people don't get it yet this time. But I am very lucky to see such a beautiful moon. Then I went to the east side of the moon and I was surprised at that time. I see a star twinkle there.

I got very excited, and I wondered if there could ever be such a beautiful time ..I became very excited and wondered what could be the happiest time ever ?

To be honest, this is a very beautiful moment. Which I have never seen before, and it is so raTo be honest, this is a very beautiful moment. Which I've never seen before, and that's so late.

I hope you all my friend Watch my article. Please support me. Thanks all guys. Thanks read cash site.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashis.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments