Love story

22 19
Avatar for Ashiky85
3 years ago

(From the "Gray's Anatomy" soundtrack)

We were both young when I first saw you.

I close my eyes and the flashback begins:

I'm on the porch in the summer air.

Look at the lights, look at the party, look at the ball gown.

You make your way through the crowd

And say, "Hello,"

You don't know

That I was Romeo, you're throwing pebbles,

And your father said, "Stay away from Juliet.

And you were crying on the stairs.

Beg me, "please don't go"

And you said ...

Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone.

I'll wait; All that is left is to run.

You will be a prince and I will be a princess,

It’s a love story, baby, just say “yes”.

I'm scattered in the garden to see you.

We are silent because if we were dead they would know

Close your eyes ... get out of this city for a while.

Hey.

'Because I was Romeo - you were the red letter,

And your dad said, "Stay away from Juliet."

But you are everything to me

Was, I was begging you, "please don't go"

And you said ...

Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone.

I'll wait; All that is left is to run.

You will be the prince and I will be the princess.

It's a love story, baby, just tell me ...

Romeo, save me, trying to tell me how they would feel.

This love is hard but it is real.

Fear not, we'll make it to this mess

It’s a love story, baby, just say “yes”.

I thought I would get tired of waiting if I ever came around. When I met you on the outskirts of the city

Your faith in you was fading

.

And you said ...

Romeo, save me, I was feeling alone.

I keep waiting for you but you never come.

Is it in my head? I don't know what to think.

He walked on the ground and pulled out a ring and said, ...

Juliet marry me, you never have to be alone.

I love you, and I really know.

I talked to your father - choose a white dress

It’s a love story, baby, just say “yes”.

Babu, just say, "Yes".

Babu, just say, "Yes".

Babu, just say, "Yes".

Yes!

Babu, just say, yes!❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💕💕

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashiky85
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice love story heart touchin.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are in love we seem to ourselves quite different from what we were before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right bro 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice love story....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear 🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💛🧡💙❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful STORY dear❤👈👈 sei vlo laglo pore ❤❤ onk moja paice ❤❤👈👈 plz sub my id dear ❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky dear....thank you so much dear..?satay takar jonno?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .view my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oky dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago