Far beyond my imagination

0 34
Avatar for Ashiin
Written by
2 years ago

A few months ago, I was such a person, who was scared to write a letter. My thought was that people would laugh at me if I made a mistake in writing.

One day I found out about this site through one of my classmates. who wrote articles on this site and various other such sites. Then I asked her to share her link with me. So, that I too can join this site and see how much I can write. And before the account I am writing from, I had another account called Candy, from which I had written and published two or three articles before, which was liked, on which I also received a tip. At that time I thought yes I can write and I should write more. I wrote two or three more articles but for some reason, I missed that account. And after losing that account. I was feeling very sorry that I lost that account. However, now I will write regular articles from this account by the grace of God and will share my thoughts with the world. I have got a lot of encouragement from this site.

I hope that people will like the articles, I have written and because of me people may try to write articles on their own because many people join the article site, but then don't write articles because they are afraid that if people don't like their articles. So, all their hard work will be wasted. I think so but just write and think that they will like what you have written. And in the end, I just want to say that it builds up courage in you to recognize yourself, what abilities you have inside and try to bring them out so that you can help others because those skills and could replenish the life of your readers happy.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ashiin
Written by
2 years ago

Comments