My travel experience

0 25
Avatar for Ash420
Written by
3 years ago

I was a travel bug. All those travel stories took me 2 the land of the pyramids,

the jungles of the Amazon and the mysterious world of the Red Indians. The mountains, the sea,

the desert pulled me like a Magnet. One dark afternoon, nature asked me in a very mysterious way,

don't tell me, who is more beautiful? Mountains or sea? The sound of a waterfall flowing through the mountains or

the roaring waves of the sea? Sitting on the top of the mountain in the golden Evening, lost in the forest,

the rays of the sun or the vastness of the sea at dusk, drowning in the waves of the light of the Light?

What should I answer? I want to float again and again in the roughness of the Sea.

My unconditional love in its waters. And in the mystery of the mountains I forget mah existence.

Primitive calm holy love should be mixed in the middle of the forest.So in response to nature I say in fascinated wonder,

I don't know, I don't know. I just know I love you, why don't you come in that form?

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments