I am think about Madrid finisher

0 19
Avatar for Ash420
Written by
3 years ago

I think Mariano Diaz didn't get the right opportunity.

He wasn't used properly. The management doesn't think well of him.

Honestly we all notice the haaland Dutch finish butt are we really looking at Mayano?

Exactly how many opportunities did we give Mariano?

And how many times have I given him the opportunity to give exactly how many balls to his feet!!!

If half the ball that Dortmund's entire team supplies to Holland is given to Mariano!!

I will surely eat Benjam's place. Many people may have watched yesterday's match,

but how many are watching the analysis of the match after half time and full time?

There, the positioning of one of Mariano's strikers is shown frame by frame and it

shows that Mariano's positioning is 100% correct. So the question now is, do we really

lose players as we build teams?

I will bring down the one I like, I will not even look at the one I don't like?

Even though I am a Madridista, yesterday's match made me face many questions. Because

almost every two years we have to deal with such injuries, so we should keep them in mind.

I once thought that Kalto Carvajal came on the field without being 100% fit because we had

no choice but to take him down. What would we do if there was no caravan tomorrow?

And my personal opinion is that we don't need Isco, we should remove him and bring Kubo.

Isco is a great player but the thing is that Esco's slow playing style does not go with Madrid.

Here are all my personal opinions. Not so with everyone. Mistakes will be forgiven.

hAla Madrid

Love madrid always think about madrid always.

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments