Henna art

0 14
Avatar for Ash
Written by
3 years ago

Applying henna on hand is my best hobby. I have try new design.

As I apply my first henna design when I was in 4th grade. I had apply henna on different family members hand on eid occasion like my aunt, my cousin and my mother.

Mehndi smell is too much attractive for me.

Henna is my art

Henna is my hobby

It's my spare time hobby and art

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😆😆😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇😇 I too much like henna

Especially on occasions like eid-ul-fitar

Eid-ul-adha and different wedding occasions.

But some times I apply mehndi on my hand on free times its give me relaxing

My mind as it my art.

I apply design from create to my mind or sometimes I copy design from Google Search and add some modifications.

Regards

Dr ash😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😆😆😆😆

Hope u like my article as I written very randomly but I try my level best.

This design which is in image I apply on today 7 /july/2020.so I share it today

😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ash
Written by
3 years ago

Comments