My presentation for Readcash. Hello multicolor world

0 7
Avatar for Asencion
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

my images with bitmojimy images with bitmojiMy presentation for Readcash. Hello multicolor world

Multicolor world....

Hello everyone, my name is Ana Celina, and I want to share with you through this blog.

my images with bitmoji

I currently work as a content developer, I manage some family accounts, and I love the world of image development, posters, graffiti, banners, cards and everything related to digital art.

As a child I was very curious, I was always encouraged by drawing, I remember coming home from school and spending hours with my colors, I remember the prismacolor box, that was my favorite.

Among a world of markers, chalk and colors I made my first creations, now the drawing I like is abstract painting, because I am fond of oil and digital drawings.

The mecca of color attracts me, without a doubt I think it is an alternative of expression. Speaking of expression I must say that I am in love with life, I like freedom and being able to choose who I fall in love with or who I don't fall in love with.

my images with bitmoji

The key point for relationships is to accept ourselves, if we accept ourselves as we are regardless of the colors then we will reach happiness.

I have many questions about this social network, I have been told that there is a lot of support from the community, and also that the BCH currency is one of the most promising in the market. I would like to be a spokesperson through my social networks.

Another of the activities I do is as a classroom assistant for children, at the moment I support the teachers virtually, since I have a strong background in information and communication technology.

One thing that I do not know is the management of the blockchain, I have just started to make my digital wallet, I was recommended to open a wallet in Binance and I am learning a little with the help of a friend who was also the one who invited me to open my account. Although she says that she is going through a time of change and that for the moment she will be absent from the platform, she also told me that there were many people with great support but that she had not been so fortunate. I really feel very optimistic from now on as in everything I undertake.

Day by day I would like to share with you the progress of digital drawings, I just hope understanding for my abstract art, of course I am willing to learn so if some people want to support me, leave me your message or advice I will appreciate it.

To finish my presentation I must say that I am friendly, affectionate, I am dying for a nice smile, and I like enormously to photograph some landscapes that attract me. Another passion of mine is photography. I hope to share with you some captures, messages, memes, stories and day to day activities.

Remember step by step we will achieve every thing we propose in life, a hug to all. See you in the mirror. Ok

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Asencion
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments