Being an Introvert

0 17
Avatar for Asaj
Written by
2 years ago

Being an introvert doesn't mean we have no circle of friends. We still have friends but only those filtered out from toxic groups. I consider myself as an introvert because I am not that socialized person. I rather wanted to be on my own in every time of my life. It's not that I don't want to be friends with other people, it's just that I can have more peace if I stay out in a particular environment. Yun nga lang, minsan may mga times na naiinis ako sa pagiging introvert ko kasi nalalayo ako sa mundo na dapat ay ineenjoy ko. Isa sa mga problema ko ay ang kurso ko ngayon which is talagang kailangan mong makipag-socialize, kumausap, at humarap sa tao which is contrary sa comfort zone ko.

One of the benefits of pagiging introvert which I consider my favorite one is that makakapili ka ng mapagkakatiwalaang tao. But how? Based on my experience kasi, nakikilatis ko ang isang tao kung mabuti ba siya o hindi, mapagkakatiwalaan ba o hindi sa pamamagitan ng pagbasa sa mga kilos nila. Of course kahit hindi introvert ay kaya namang gawin to but think of being an introvert; tahimik ka at hindi nakikipag socialize, in that way kasi, mas malaya kang bantayan sila.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @joydigitalsolutions

Comments