To the sound of Rock and Roll (Contest)

0 19
Avatar for Asadkhan1022
3 years ago

To make this publication, it was necessary to make a setlist, and start writing, so that I felt inspired by each musical theme in the description of this specific theme, which is about my favorite music. In case I have classified myself as a music lover, I like to listen to music of a great variety of styles from different origins, that is cultural enrichment through sound. The purest expression of all those cultures and that also make their mixtures, authentic symphonies of what the art of the muses is.


 


  Rock and Rock is not only a genre that arises from the mixture of jazz, country and blues sounds, it is a term that encompasses a wide range of subgenres, which show the variety of styles, it is the Father of all. It is the music that marks a milestone and a new generation, breaking every paradigm and status imposed by the system. It is the echo of all who exclaim to the fullest the singing of a creative youth, which took the first steps of this type of music and which has undoubtedly become an icon, in relation to the existing musical genres. 


 


  Regardless of the style of music that each person listens to, everyone will have heard some song of Rock taste. How not to appreciate the musical themes of Led Zeppelin, the inspiring power of Queen, rock ballads as they say in my country of The Beatles, beautiful tunes of Scorpions, the musical rhythm of Chuck Berry, Elvis Presley and among others. There are countless musicians and artists who have contributed in different genres, which are worthy of listening at some point in life.


 


  From the first moment of my childhood that I listened to this music, it was something euphoric and wonderful, when my uncle put a compiled record of Queen, from that moment my musical sense changed forever, it was something shocking to my ears, when I heard that perfect synchrony of harmony, melody and rhythm, to shape the music of Queen, with a touch of Opera, it was a perfect mix. Then Rock music, more for the fact of being a pass or entertainment, became a style and philosophy of life, in addition it made me develop an interest in reading, since every time I wanted to buy related magazines, to know everything about the musical field. That was much appreciated, and there was always the motivation to learn more about this musical style.


 


  But apart from the Rock has given rise to the emergence of other subgenres, which is born from different mixes, it is a perfect style to synchronize with any other musical style. We can appreciate from Rock Opera, Rockbilly, Folklore Rock (It depends on the origin of the country), Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Electronic Rock, Punk Rock, Ethnic Rock and many more. It is so infinite, that you would need a complete dictionary just for this genre.


 


  For me, Rock has developed many senses, not only that of hearing, but also others such as rhythm and it has even helped me to have a better expression, leaving behind any shy attitude. As it has also inspired me to learn to play some musical instruments, although I am not entirely an expert in playing those instruments, it is something that with what little I have learned, I play it and I feel full of doing it. It is a musical genre that will last for many generations, as it always has, and will undoubtedly be an influence for my children. And as the Spanish band Barón Rojo chants, with its musical theme Los rockeros go al infierno; My roll is Rock! 




Red Baron - The rockers go to hell



1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asadkhan1022
3 years ago

Comments