Story of Mysterious box.

0 20
Avatar for Asadkhan1022
3 years ago

 it is Story of my grandfather who naratted this to me when I was 18 year old my grandfather told me that in 1977 he was travelling to ward Baghdad city and while he was travelling on foot through a Jungle he encounter so many incident he narrated this  interesting incident to me I was very shocked and was really inspired by my grandfather at that moment.


​ so let's start the story my grandfather told me that in the middle of forest he was travelling with one friend and they saw a blue box lying Beneath The Earth. My grandfather and his friend moved toward that box they were hesitated to open that.




 But after getting enough courage they opened the box at the moment as they opened the box they just encountered with great lightning that sparkled from the the box they were just just thrown away from the place near the box.




 suddenly some voice  came from unknown sources that wish only one thing that you want and that would be fulfilled by our magical powers it was really crazy for my grandfather and his companion. My grandfather wish that he want safety of himself from that Jungle without any trouble.And He was saved. 




So what is interesting here is that the friend of my grandfather wished Money.And He was just vanished away at the moment and when after along time he was rescued from jungle so my grand father asked what he wished so he tod on the curse of greed He was lost in the forest.He narrated taht always wish what you can afford first priority is your safety.Always wish for safety of your self and the people in surrounding of you.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asadkhan1022
3 years ago

Comments