My dream +My regret

0 15

My article's title is so strange and stupid. But i will explain it.

My regret

One year ago when the covid -19 made destruction everywhere in the world. I am a student of university. So all the educationtional institutions were closed for a long time.

One of my friends told me about online earning. Uptrennd is a platform through which i started my work. But don't get anything from it.

I got a scholarship from my university and my friend asked me to buy some coins. At that time i had no idea about cryptocurrency so i bought 1UP tokens of 15 thousands (50$).

My friend told me that the price of 1UP will increase very soon and you will get a handsome amount. But yet the price is very low. At that time the value of BCH was very low. If i bought half BCH then today i had a lot of money.

My regret is that i should purchase BCH instead of 1UP tokens.

Now i can't do anything except to regret. Now i have no money to purchase BCH.

Dream

My dream is that somehow i want to hold some amount of BCH for a long time. May be it may change my life and fullfill my dreams. But i don't know how can i achieve my goal. But still i have a hope that i can do that.

I am working on read cash and noise cash. I hope soon i will be able to hold some amount of BCH.

And i know some personalities who give support to small users.

@Mr. Marc de Mesel

@Mr.Toorik

@Mr. Ulf

@Roger.Ver

My noise cash admins

I am satisfied that i have created a large family of my friends to promote BCH awareness in their areas. All these members have a social network.

All these are promoting BCH in their areas. I talk to all of them daily .

We have registered a lot of users to noise cash.

I am proud to be a member of BCH family.

Love BCH 😍

Love read cash

Love noise cash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty

Comments