How i spread Bitcoin Cash awareness

0 46
Giving BCH awareness to the people

First of all i would like to tell you about some interesting things about Bitcoin Cash.

BCH is preferred on other cryptocurrencies due to following reasons.

1: low transaction fee

Sometimes we had to make a small transaction. Other cryptocurrency charge a high transaction fee from its users.

But BCH give advantage to its users. There is a very low transaction fee for withdraw.

2: instant payments

Other currencies don't give instant payment. We have to wait a long time for our transactions .But bitcion cash give us instantly payment.

3: maximum no of transactions

You can made maximum transactions on BCH. While others currencies have limited transactions .

How I spread Bitcoin Cash awareness ?

There are many methods which i will adopt to promote BCH.

1:Whatsap

Whatsap is the most prominent place where i can spread BCH awareness. I can spread the news in different whatsap groups which i have joined. In this way my message will be delivered to all my friends.

I can update it to my Whatsapp status where people will see and search about it.

2: Facebook

Facebook is an other awesome platgorm where i will do my task. I have joined different groups and pages. Now am going to spread the news in all the groups and pages i have followed.

3:Instagram

This is another platform where i will spread awareness about BCH. mostly people use this platform so i can complete my task there easily.

4: Twitter

This is the mostly usesd platforms all over the world. I will make a post about BCH awareness .Many people will join our platform through this.

5: Uptreend

This is new platform of online earning. Many people are working on it. This is the best place to give awareness of BCH.

6: Swirge

This is also a social media platform .Many people are also working there for earning. I will post here about BCH.

7:Tiktok

This is an amazing platform. I have a tiktok account. I will make a short video about BCH awareness and will post here.

8:At university level

I am a student of university. So i will tell to my all fellows and friends about BCH. In this way many people will join our platform.

9: In village

I live in a village. Here are many of my friends and cousins. I have told them about BCH and all of them are using noise cash.

10: I will print out the picture of BCH on the back light of my bike. People will see and ask me about the BCH. In this way i will spread awareness about BCH.

3
$ 2.02
$ 1.99 from @Ellie
$ 0.03 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty

Comments