Greetings people

0 22
Avatar for Asadkhan1022
3 years ago

Today is the last day of the year 2020.


1 year more just ending of our lives. 


This year brings happiness and sorrows equally for us. 


I would like to say thank you to all.


🌹Thanks to those people:


Who worried about me and shows their love and care for me. They realized they love me a lot. My existence in their lives is worthy.😊😊


🌹Thanks to those people:


Who loves me. Whose feeling is pure for me. By doing so they have made their place in my heart.😘😘


🌹Thanks to those people:


Who hates me because of their hate and negative thinking about me made me strong.


🌹​Thanks to those people:


​Who came in my life temporary, for the time being then leave me. And realise me this realty that everything does not last in this world.


🌹​Thanks to those people:


​Who enter in my life. Who help me in groom my personality. They make me incredible as I never think.


🌹​Thanks to ALLAH ALMIGHTY:


​Who gave me the strength to bear all kind of circumstances.



This has been a tough year for many.  Someone's dream is taken away, someone loses their beloved.  May the coming year be a source of mercy for all.


May ALLAH ALMIGHTY shower HIS blessings on everyone.


Thank you.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Asadkhan1022
empty
empty
empty

Comments